School Managing Committee IHHS Academy, Bathnaha List of members, their addresses & occupations

Sl. No.	Name	Address	Designation
1.	Roji Devi (Chairperson, SwargiyaSurendraBabuSmritiSansthan)	At- IHHS Academy, P.O Bathnaha, Dist- Araria, Bihar	Society Representative Chairman
2.	Ram Paul (Principal, IHHS Academy, Bathnaha)	IHHS Academy, Bathnaha	Member Secretary
3.	Manoj Kumar Yadav	Posdaha, Narpatganj, Dist Araria, Bihar	Parent representative (Member)
4.	Sunil Kumar Sah	Sah Tola, Dumariya, Ashbhag, Dist- Araria, Bihar	Parent representative (Member)
5.	D.K. Sahu (Principal, JawaharNavodayaVidyalaya, Araria)	JawaharNavodayaVidyalaya, DistAraria, Bihar	Member Educationist
6.	Murli Kumar (Principal, UHS, Amouna)	Near Registry Office, Forbesganj, Dist- Araria, Bihar	Member Educationist
7.	Shatrughna Yadav (Teacher, IHHS Academy, Bathnaha)	At/P.O Bathnaha, Dist- Araria, Bihar	Teacher representative (Member)
8.	Anju Kumari. (Teacher, IHHS Academy, Bathnaha)	Forbesganj, Dist- Araria, Bihar	Teacher representative (Member)
9.	Sanjay Mishra (Headmaster, Govt. School)	Near Railway Station, Bathnaha, Dist- Araria, Bihar	Educationist
10.	Raman Kumar Jha (Principal, UHS, Bathnaha)	Koshi Colony, Bathnaha, Dist- Araria, Bihar	Educationist
11.	Sangita Sadhna (Secretary, SwargiyaSurendraBabuSmritiSansthan)	At- IHHS Academy, P.O Bathnaha, Dist- Araria, Bihar	Member

Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman/Correspondent	Roji Devi IHHS Academy,Post- Bathnaha, Dist- Araria, Bihar, 854316
E-mail ID	ihhsacademy@yahoo.com
Telephone	9955028496